Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Women's Soccer Match Postponed Due to Weather

Women's Soccer

KERRVILLE, TEXAS: Due to weather and field conditions the match today against Austin College has been postponed, a new date has not been determined yet. 

Goal by Ryan Dobbs Ties Game with Roos

Men's Soccer

KERRVILLE, TEXAS: The Mountaineers hosted the Austin Roos on Sunday afternoon. After double overtime, the teams left with a 1-1 draw. 

Mountaineers Fall Short Against War Hawks

Women's Volleyball

The McMurry War Hawks won in three sets and are now 9-0 on the season. The Mountaineers improved their fight as the match progressed with scores of 10-25, 15-25, and then finishing 17-25.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Huston-Tillotson
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at OLLU Cross Country Invitational
Windcrest Golf Club (San Antonio, TX)
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at OLLU Cross Country Invitational
Windcrest Golf Club (San Antonio, TX)
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Colorado Col.
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Dallas
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Dallas
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Dallas
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Colorado Col.
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Austin
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Austin
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors