Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Schreiner University Participated in Holiday Lighted Parade

KERRVILLE, TEXAS - The Holiday Lighted Parade officially welcomes the holiday season. Schreiner University created a float and participated in the annual downtown community tradition. Schreiner had a large number of students, faculty, staff, and their fmaily members to represent and participate in this special event.

Women's Basketball Falls to ETBU in SCAC/ASC Crossover

Women's Basketball

MARSHALL, TEXAS: The Mountaineers completed the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference and American Southwest Conference Crossover Tournament on Saturday evening against the host team, East Texas Baptist University. ETBU earned a 55-38 win over Schreiner. 

Half-Time Winner, Andrew Wins Free Room for a Semester

KERRVILLE, TEXAS - At the first basketball game of the season, sophomore Andrew Castaneda hit a layup, free throw, three-pointer, and half-court shot in 35 seconds to win the half-time competition. By completing all four shots successfully, he was able to pick an envelope, which contained a certificate for free room for a semester!

Men's Basketball Opens Season at Home Against UMHB

Men's Basketball

KERRVILLE, TEXAS - The Mountaineers hosted the Crusaders of the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor for a non-conference game on Thursday evening for their season opener. Schreiner fell to the Crusaders 64-83.

Mountaineers Defeat Centenary 1-0 in Double Overtime

Women's Soccer

SAN ANTONIO, Texas - The Mountaineers traveled to San Antonio for game one of the 2018 Southern Collegiate Athletics Conference on Friday morning. Schreiner defeated the Ladies of Centenary 1-0 in double overtime.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Mon Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Concordia (Tex.)
Fri Nov 23
6:30 PM
at McMurry
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Mon Nov 26
6:30 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
Howard Payne
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Abilene Christian
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Abilene Christian
Fri Dec 14
7:00 PM
at Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
at St. Edward's
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Thu Dec 20
5:30 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Dec 20
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Dec 21
4:00 PM
McMurry
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at JWU (Denver)
Sat Dec 29
4:00 PM
at JWU (Denver)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors