Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Alexis Lynn has been Named Head Softball Coach

Softball

KERRVILLE, TX - Alexis Lynn has been named the new Head Softball Coach for Schreiner Unviersity by Director of Athletics, Bill Raleigh. Lynn comes from Marian University where she was the Assistant Coach for three years. 

Chris Ramos Announced as Head Athletic Trainer

KERRVILLE, TX - Director of Athletics at Schreiner University, Bill Raleigh announced that Chris Ramos will be the Head Athletic Trainer for Schreiner University effective August 1, 2019. 

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Wed Aug 21
4:00 PM
vs. Coastal Bend College
Sun Aug 25
3:30 PM
vs. Houston-Victoria
Mon Aug 26
4:00 PM
vs. Our Lady of the Lake
Fri Aug 30
TBA
at HSU Invitational
ACU Course, Abilene, Texas
Fri Aug 30
TBA
at HSU Invitational
ACU Course, Abilene, Texas
Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
vs. LeTourneau
Y
Fri Aug 30
2:15 PM
vs. McMurry
@ Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, Texas
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. LeTourneau
Fri Aug 30
6:45 PM
vs. Sul Ross St.
@ Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, Texas
Sat Aug 31
12:15 PM
vs. Howard Payne
@ Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, Texas
Sat Aug 31
4:15 PM
vs. Louisiana Col.
@ Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, Texas
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. East Tex. Baptist
Sun Sep 01
3:00 PM
vs. East Tex. Baptist
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross St.
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
at McMurry
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at McMurry
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 07
4:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Alumni Match
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. Dallas Christian
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors