Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Raleigh
Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7482 WRaleigh@schreiner.edu
Devan Musa
Assistant Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7359 DMusa@schreiner.edu
Vickie Cochrane
Administrative Specialist
(830) 792-7289 VMCochrane@schreiner.edu
Brian Bernard
Faculty Athletics Representative
(830) 792-7433 BPBernard@schreiner.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janel Carlile
Head Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7299 JACarlile@schreiner.edu
Chris Ramos
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7307 CRamos@schreiner.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brisbin
Head Coach
830-792-7292 RSBrisbin@schreiner.edu
Richie Laurin
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360 RLaurin@schreiner.edu
Ryan Hernandez
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360 RHernandez@schreiner.edu
Brandon Applewhite
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360 BApplewhite@schreiner.edu
Thomas Kellner
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360 TKellner@schreiner.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Kuykendall
Head Coach
(830) 792-7306 ckuykendall@schreiner.edu
Marwan Elrakabawy
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446 MElrakabawy@schreiner.edu
Nathan Robbins
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7309 NRobbins@schreiner.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Anderson
Head Coach
(830) 792-7370 paanderson@schreiner.edu
Kendall Luy
Assistant Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Woodley
Head Coach
(830) 792-7343 BWoodley@schreiner.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Collins
Head Coach
(830) 792-7293 CCollins@schreiner.edu
Adam Nerio
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 ANerio@schreiner.edu
Garrett Kull
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 GKull@schreiner.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Carrola
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291 ascarrola@schreiner.edu
Danielle Henkel
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7291

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Davidson
Head Coach
(830) 792-7381 sdavidson@schreiner.edu
Kala-Jewel Freeman
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Anderson
Head Coach
(830) 792-7370 paanderson@schreiner.edu
Kendall Luy
Assistant Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Woodley
Head Coach
(830) 792-7343 BWoodley@schreiner.edu
Sarah Meyer
Assistant Coach
(830)-792-7243 SMeyer@schreiner.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Morrison
Head Coach
(830) 792-7449 njmorrison@schreiner.edu
Tim Martinez
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 timothymartinez@schreiner.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Meyer
Head Coach
(830) 792-7273 armeyer@schreiner.edu
Cody LeCroy
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7487 clecroy@schreiner.edu
Alex Biddle
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7487

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Carrola
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291 ascarrola@schreiner.edu
Danielle Henkel
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7291 DHenkel@schreiner.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu
Phil Anderson
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7370 paanderson@schreiner.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu
Phil Anderson
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7370 paanderson@schreiner.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Hanley
Head Coach
(830) 792-7290 ahanley@schreiner.edu
Annette Berain
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7378 ABerain@schreiner.edu
Tony Vela
Volunteer Assistant Coach
TVela@schreiner.edu