Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Mountaineer Basketball Teams to Host Maroon Madness Event

Men's Basketball

KERRVILLE, TX: The Schreiner University Men’s and Women’s Basketball team’s host their annual Maroon Madness Event on Monday, October 28th. Maroon Madness celebrates the start of the college basketball season.

Men's Basketball Prospect Camp Date Changed to 9/22

Men's Basketball

Kerrville, TX - The Scheriner University Men's Basketball Program will hold a Prospect Camp on Sunday, September 15th from 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. in the Schreiner University Event Center. This one-day camp will focus on replicating a collegiate athlete's experience for participants.

Former Standout Keenan Gumbs Makes Lasting Impact on Flames

Article posted by Jon Manson: Despite having just one year, Keenan Gumbs has made lasting impact on Flames. Keenan Gumbs was a DIII All-American last year at Schreiner University in Kerrville, Texas. He was coming off a season where he was named the SCAC male student-athlete of the year and tournament MVP.

Matthew Rindahl, Ellis Jones, and Paul Wells Earn ALL-SCAC Honors

Men's Basketball

SEGUIN, Texas – In exclusive voting by the head coaches of the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC), sophomore, Mathew Rindahl was named to the ALL-SCAC First team, sophomore Ellis Jones was named to the ALL-SCAC Third team, and Paul Wells received honorable mention.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at St. Edward's
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Tue Nov 26
TBA
at St. Mary's (Tex.)
Mon Dec 16
6:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas Trinity Classic
Tue Dec 17
4:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross St.
Sun Dec 29
5:30 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Mon Dec 30
5:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 03
5:30 PM
vs. Centenary (La.)
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Tex.)
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Austin
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Dallas
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM
vs. Colorado Col.
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. JWU (Denver)
Fri Jan 24
5:30 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Centenary (La.)
Sun Feb 02
12:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Tex.)
Fri Feb 07
5:30 PM
vs. Austin
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Dallas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors