Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Men's Basketball Falls to TLU Bulldogs at Home

Men's Basketball

KERRVILLE, TX: For the second time this season, Men's Basketball matched up against conference opponent Texas Lutheran on Tuesday evening at home. The Mountaineers fell to the Bulldogs 55-76.  

Mountaineers Earn SCAC Win on the Road against JWU Wildcats

Men's Basketball

DENVER, CO: The Men's Basketball team traveled to Denver, Colorado for a conference game against Johnson & Wales (CO) on Saturday afternoon. The Mountaineers improved to 5-6 on the season and 1-1 in the SCAC after a 77-72 win against the Wildcats. 

Mountaineers Beat McMurry 84-73 to Enter Break on a High Note

Men's Basketball

KERRVILLE, Texas: The Men's Basketball hosted McMurry for a non-conference game on Friday afternoon. With 19 points from Chase Pinter, 17 from Ellis Jones and a double-double from Paul Wells, the Mountaineers won 84-73 against the Warhawks.

Thank You for the Support From Our Faculty Mentors

KERRVILLE, TEXAS: During half-time of the Women's Basketball game on Monday, the Athletic Department recognized the first ever group of Athletics Faculty Mentors. This program is designed to increase connections between faculty and student-athletes through communication, mentoring, familiarity and shared experiences.

Men's Basketball Drops Game to UMHB on the Road

Men's Basketball

BELTON, TEXAS - The Men's Basketball team traveled to Belton, Texas on Monday evening to face UMHB for the second time this season. The Crusaders earned a 103-80 win over Schreiner.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
Colorado Col.
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Austin
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Centenary (La.)
Tue Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
Centenary (La.)
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Austin
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Dallas
Tue Feb 12
7:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 15
7:30 PM
Dallas
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors