Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

2018 Texas State Fall IHSA Show

Equestrian

Schreiner Equestrian Team traveled to Hunter Chase Farms in Wimberley, TX this weekend to compete in the 2018 Texas State Fall IHSA Show. This was Schreiner Equestrian team's first IHSA English Show and they represented Schreiner well. 

Intercollegiate Horse Show Association

Equestrian

The Western Equestrian Team officially competed at their very first IHSA (Intercollegiate Horse Show Association) horse show in Gainesville, Texas on Saturday, September 29th and Sunday, September 30th. The team competed against very competitive and prestige colleges from all over the United States. The girls did an awesome job competing at their first IHSA show and we were very pleased with their results.

Mountaineers Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 18
2 Hunt- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Sat Jan 26
vs. English Show
@ Rice University Southern Breeze Equestrian Center
Sat Feb 02
2 Western Show- Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock TX
at Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock, TX
Sun Feb 03
2 Western Show- Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock TX
at Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock, TX
Sat Feb 09
2 Hunt- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Sun Feb 10
2 Hunt- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Fri Feb 22
2 Western + Regionals- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Sat Feb 23
2 Western + Regionals- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Sun Feb 24
2 Western + Regionals- WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon TX
at WTAMU Horse Center, Canyon, TX
Sat Mar 02
1 Hunt + Regionals- Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock TX
at Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock, TX
Sun Mar 03
1 Hunt + Regionals- Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock TX
at Texas Tech Equestrian Center, Lubbock, TX
Sat Mar 16
Western Semi-Finals- Location TBA
at TBA
Sun Mar 17
Western Semi-Finals- Location TBA
at TBA
Sun Apr 07
Hunt Seat Zone 7 Championship- Location TBA
at TBA
Thu May 02
IHSA National Championship- Syracuse, NY
at Syracuse, NY
Fri May 03
IHSA National Championship- Syracuse, NY
at Syracuse, NY
Sat May 04
IHSA National Championship- Syracuse, NY
at Syracuse, NY
Sun May 05
IHSA National Championship- Syracuse, NY
at Syracuse, NY
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors