Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

54 Mountaineer Spring Academic Honor Roll Recipients

LAWRENCEVILLE, Ga. - The Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) announced its Student-Athlete Academic Honor Roll today for the 2018 spring term and 438 student-athletes made the list including 54 from Schreiner.

Men's Tennis places 5th at 2018 SCAC Championship

Men's Tennis

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado -- The Mountaineers fell to Colorado College Friday afternoon and then defeated the TLU Bulldogs on Saturday to clinch fifth place in the tournament.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Dallas Baptist
Sat Feb 09
TBA
Howard Payne
Sat Feb 09
TBA
Sul Ross St.
Sun Feb 10
TBA
Centenary (La.)
Sun Feb 10
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Mar 02
9:00 AM
Hendrix
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Mar 08
3:00 PM
Occidental
Sun Mar 10
6:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at Austin
Tue Mar 26
TBA
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Kerrville, TX
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Mar 30
9:00 AM
at McMurry
Sun Apr 07
9:00 AM
Colorado Col.
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Trinity (Tex.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors