2018 Women's Tennis Fall Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 14 at ASC Invitational
  Abilene, Texas
Sat. 15 at ASC Invitational
  Abilene, Texas
Thu. 20 at ITA Regional Tournament
  San Antonio, Texas
Fri. 21 at ITA Regional Tournament
  San Antonio, Texas
Sat. 22 at ASC Invitational
  San Antonio, Texas
Sun. 23 at ASC Invitational
  San Antonio, Texas

2019 Women's Tennis Spring Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sul Ross St.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia (Texas)
A
Fri Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Austin *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
Spring Break
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Mar 30
at
9:00 AM
McMurry
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 AM
Alumni Game
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
8:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
* Conference