2019 Mountaineer Softball Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 6-10
Neutral 1-3
Games 22
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .349
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Hardin-Simmons
A
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Millsaps
@ Abilene, Texas @ McMurry
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
McMurry
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hardin-Simmons
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
Louisiana Col.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-9
Louisiana Col.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
LeTourneau
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
LeTourneau
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Tex.)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
S'western Assemblies
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
S'western Assemblies
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-5
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Austin *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Austin *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
* Conference