Varsity Programs Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Becker
Director of Varsity Programs
(830) 792-7310 CABecker@schreiner.edu

Band

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Dugat
Band Coordinator
(830) 792-7457 KDugat@schreiner.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Brune
Head Coach
(830) 890-1442 ABrune@schreiner.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shearhart
Head Coach
(830) 928-9348 BShearhart@schreiner.edu

Shooting Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(830) 889-0660 RDavis@ schreiner.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Jewell
Head Coach
(830) 792-7341 TJewell@schreiner.edu
Rufus Maxfield
Assistant Coach
Manual Rocha
Assistant Coach
MRocha@schreiner.edu