Varsity Programs Staff Directory

Bass Fishing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Holloway
Head Bass Fishing Coach
830-895-7112 RHolloway@schreiner.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyson Stoepel
Head Cheer Coach
830-895-7124 AStoepel@schreiner.edu

Cycling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cate Fahey
Head Cycling Coach
830-895-7123 CFahey@schreiner.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Brune
Head Coach
(830) 890-1442 ABrune@schreiner.edu

Riflery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Little
Rifle Team Head Coach
830-792-7232 LLittle@schreiner.edu

Shooting Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(830) 889-0660 RDavis@ schreiner.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Jewell
Head Coach
(830) 792-7341 TJewell@schreiner.edu
Rufus Maxfield
Assistant Coach