2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix
@ Sherman, TX / Austin College Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Millsaps
@ Sherman, TX / Austin College Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
@ Sherman, Texas Austin College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana Col.
@ Sherman, TX / Austin College Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:30 AM
La Verne
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas Trinity Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
N
Wed Sep 12
at
6:00 PM
McMurry
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Austin *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Centenary (La.) *
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Kerrville, Texas
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Huston-Tillotson
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Fri Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado Col. *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Huston-Tillotson
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
McMurry
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Howard Payne
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Dallas *
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Colorado Col. *
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Centenary College, Shreveport, Louisiana
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Austin *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
SCAC Championship *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
SCAC Championship *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
SCAC Championship *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
# Exhibition
* Conference