2017-2018 Mountaineer Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-4
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Howard Payne
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sul Ross St.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia (TX)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hendrix
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Texas A&M-Texarkana
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shippensburg University
@ Orlando, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dickinson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana Col.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Kerrville, Texas Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hardin-Simmons
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Texas Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Austin
Women's Tennis Quarterfinal - Air Force Academy
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Texas Lutheran
Women's Tennis Fifth Place Match - Lifetime
A
* Conference