2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
LeTourneau
Y
2:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
East Tex. Baptist
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
McMurry
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Howard Payne
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Concordia (Tex.)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Sul Ross St.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Dallas
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Austin
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Texas Lutheran
1:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Centenary (La.) *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Texas Lutheran *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Southwestern (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
JWU (Denver) *
Homecoming/Senior Day
10:00 AM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Austin *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Dallas *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference