2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 1.37
August
Sat Aug 25
at
2:00 PM
Houston-Victoria #
Exhibition
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
LeTourneau
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
East Tex. Baptist
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sul Ross St.
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Centenary (La.) *
at CE Byrd HS
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Austin *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Austin *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference