2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
@ Marshall, TX ASC/SCAC Crossover
N
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Howard Payne
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Abilene Christian #
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Fri Dec 14
at
TBA
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
A
Tue Dec 18
at
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Thu Dec 20
at
5:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
Colorado Col. *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
5:30 PM
Austin *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Austin *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM
Dallas *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference