2020 Mountaineer Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Hardin-Simmons
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Hardin-Simmons
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
LeTourneau
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
LeTourneau
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Cal Lutheran
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Cal Lutheran
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas-Dallas
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas-Dallas
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Houston-Victoria
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Houston-Victoria
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Whitworth
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Whitworth
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Howard Payne
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Howard Payne
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Austin *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Austin *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Austin *
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Concordia (Tex.)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Concordia (Tex.)
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
McMurry
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
McMurry
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Sul Ross St.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Sul Ross St.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Texas Lutheran *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Texas Lutheran *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Dallas *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Dallas *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dallas *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dallas
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Centenary (La.) *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Centenary (La.) *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA %
@ Schreiner University SCAC Softball Championship
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA %
@ Schreiner University SCAC Softball Championship
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA %
@ Schreiner University SCAC Softball Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season