2018 Mountaineer Softball Schedule

Overall 23-13-1
Pct. .635
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-8
Away 10-3-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 37
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .376
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
LeTourneau
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
LeTourneau
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
McMurry
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
McMurry
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Sul Ross St.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sul Ross St.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Houston-Victoria
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Houston-Victoria
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Centenary (La.) *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Dallas *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Dallas *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Dallas *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Dallas *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.)
SCAC Softball Elimination Game
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Centenary (La.)
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
N
* Conference