2018 Men's Tennis Fall Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 14 at ASC Invitational
  Abilene, Texas
Sat. 15 at ASC Invitational
  Abilene, Texas
Thu. 27 at ITA Regional Tournament
  Abilene, Texas
Fri. 28 at ITA Regional Tournament
  Abilene, Texas
Sat. 29 at ITA Regional Tournament
  Abilene, Texas
Sun. 30 at ITA Regional Tournament
  Abilene, Texas

2019 Men's Tennis Spring Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Sul Ross St.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Centenary (La.)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
10:00 AM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Concordia (Tx.)
A
Fri Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
6:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Austin *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Mar 30
at
9:00 AM
McMurry
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 AM
Alumni Game
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 13
at
8:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
* Conference