2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Sul Ross St. #
Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
Sul Ross St. #
Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran #
Exhibition
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Howard Payne
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Sul Ross St.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Hendrix
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
6:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
A
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
Austin *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Kerrville, TX
N
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Mar 30
at
9:00 AM
McMurry
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
9:00 AM
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference