2017-2018 Mountaineer Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-4
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Howard Payne
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia (TX)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hendrix
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Texas A&M-Texarkana
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dickinson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Louisiana Col.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Kerrville, TX Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hardin-Simmons
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pacific (Ore.)
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Dallas Baptist
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Austin
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Texas Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Colorado Col.
Men's Tennis Quarterfinal - Lifetime
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Texas Lutheran
Men's Tennis Fifth Place Match - Woodmoor
H