2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
6:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
LeTourneau
@ Marshall, TX SCAC/ASC Crossover
N
Mon Nov 19
at
6:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Nov 23
at
6:30 PM
McMurry
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
A
Mon Nov 26
at
6:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
December
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Abilene Christian #
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
St. Edward's #
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
4:00 PM
McMurry
H
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
8:30 PM
Colorado Col. *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Austin *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Dallas *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Dallas *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference