2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .341
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-5
McMurry
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
McMurry
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 12-11
Howard Payne
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Howard Payne
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-4
Concordia (TX)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-2
Concordia (TX)
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-3
Concordia (TX)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
LeTourneau
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
LeTourneau
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
LeTourneau
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Blackburn
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Blackburn
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Blackburn
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Chicago
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Chicago
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Chicago
H
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Austin *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
* Conference