2018 Mountaineer Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 6
Home 7-12
Away 10-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 40
Runs 216
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .371
Slugging % .341
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
George Fox
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 13-3
George Fox
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 10-6
Concordia (TX)
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Howard Payne
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Howard Payne
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
McMurry
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
McMurry
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
McMurry
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 12-7
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-2
LeTourneau
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
LeTourneau
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 18-10
LeTourneau
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Dallas Christian
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dallas Christian
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dallas Christian
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
Hardin-Simmons
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-3
Huston-Tillotson
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Huston-Tillotson
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Centenary (La.) *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-7
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 21-15
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 18-14
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hardin-Simmons
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 14-6
Howard Payne
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Dallas *
A
* Conference